Love · Prose

별★

The sun. The moon. The stars. They can’t possibly compare to how you dazzle me everyday. You shine more than the brightest star in the galaxy. Your smile could light up the world for days.

My love. My star. My galaxy.

My precious starlight. Continue to shine just as you are.

Continue to be as precious, as gentle, as ever dazzling, 내 별빛.

My love, if I could paint your features in the silken sky. If I could draw upon the galaxy your smiles, your dazzling face, I would.

Oh, my ever star. Always shine.

You are lovely just as you are. Just as dazzling as the diamonds in the sky.

Starlight

Leave a Reply

