Love · Pining/Mooning · Prose

Wings

Take me to the sky. Fly me to the heavens.

Your love is enough to make me soar. My love, fly me to the diamond dusted galaxy. My heart feels light whenever you smile.

Fly high with me. Higher and higher, the sky’s our limit.

Spread your wings. Take me with you, sacred being.

The only creature I shall ever worship is you. Your lovely face enough to make all my wishes come true.

Your smile is as breathtaking as the sunrise.

Don’t ever disappear, my luminous star.

Starlight

Leave a Reply

