Love · Poetry

Fall In You Pt.2

If this is a dream, wake me up…

For dreaming is a drug

Temptation at its finest

Wake me up

Is this real?

Why does it feel real?

Are you really here?

My destiny

Fate has dealt me badly

I lost you once

Let me stay

Don’t wake me up

I’m still falling

Outside this world

You are gone

My red string

Stay with me

Pull me away from this facade

My fated

Hold me

Eternally falling you.

Always pulling me, stay with my heart.

I am always here.

Starlight

Leave a Reply

